Of Stigma and Enigma..

What are you looking at?
My hideous scars? No,
And that’s what scares me.

Why are you so close when
Where I want you is with the rest,
Far away,oblivious or sacred.

Why aren’t your eyes filled with horror
But questions,curiously unashamed.
Makes me delirious,how so?

That’s the type more dangerous
You’re the crowd I never asked for
But wishful thinking, dare i hope?

And as you take a step forward
Seeing through my stigma
Here’s my Conundrum
Should I go?

Leave a Reply

