It better be me

 

So you go about frolicking, careless

Offering your overpriced caresses

When it comes to being Subdued once and for all

Back down

I’d be the reason for my own fall

 

 

 

So i say to myself

Let’s burn the pages
We’ll start anew
Right through the ages, to prove
Fate don’t know you like I do
Like I do

– Desi Valentine

5 Comments Add yours

  1. We are the reaponsible for our own fall 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hiiii the way we let ourselves down no one else can … irony

    Regards

    Go thru my latest post and give me feedback 🙂 ill feel motivated 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. cias911 says:

      Ironical yet absolutely right
      And yes will gladly read through your posts!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sara Kenneth says:

    Amazing and true!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. cias911 says:

      Thanks! Glad u feel that way

      Like

Leave a Reply

